Genesis Medical Medspa Testimonials

Over 50 FIVE Star Reviews on Google, YELP & Facebook

*Certain Restrictions May Apply.

      Love Genesis and love my Traci. I have been going to Traci for 11 years and she is the real deal. Traci is very good at everything she does and is always keeping up with all the latest procedures and products . Give them a call they always have great specials going on .

    thumb Stacey C.
    8/20/2018

      Coming from a Dermatology background I was nervous about letting someone other than my Dermatologist touch my face. Two years later I am still coming back for more. I trust Amy totally. She always sits down before my procedures and explains everything. She is very professional, thorough, and has a great technique with injections.
    If you want the best this is the place to come and Amy is terrific.

    thumb Laura H.
    8/20/2018

      Tracy at genesis is a very nice and kind person and so helpful. She is really knowledgeable , she explain everything in details before she start any treatment, she's so awesome! will never go anywhere else. I highly recommend this place and especially with Tracy.

    thumb Sophia K.
    8/12/2018

      I have been going to this place since 2010. I had different things done on me such as fillers (juvederm, radiesse, voluma), botox and ultherapy. Every time I go there I am always happy and satisfied with the results. I can't gamble going to any other place because I only trust Genesis Medical.

    thumb Alice S.
    7/24/2018

      Love the Genesis facial! Amy was awesome! I felt 10 years younger and can't wait to do it again! The facility was excellent, service was fantastic and they were on time, which is so important! Even gave me a recommendation for my new dermatologist which I am happy with!
    Also have tried the IPL and the results were great!

    I'll be back to see Amy for sure!

    thumb Summer G.
    6/18/2018

      I can not say enough good things about Genesis! I was looking and pricing for my favorite treatments ( Botox and Voluma) when I found Genesis.  My prior favorite Spa had closed. I found Tracy and she is wonderful. I would highly recommend her for your injectables. Tracy is very knowledgeable and tries to give you the best deal available. I think the pricing here is one of the best around!!! I would rate higher than five stars if I could!!

    thumb Kim H.
    6/10/2018

      This place is amazing , I have been coming here for a couple of years.  Friendly staff and great follow through.  Tracy the nurse is absolutely the best at what she does.

    thumb Andrea G.
    5/23/2018

      Tracy at genesis laser gave me another wonderful treatment. Tracy is a very nice person. And helpful. She is knowledgeable. And gill that works up front is wonderful. Very helpful on the products.  I highly recommend this place.

    thumb Suzanne P.
    5/10/2018

      I want to say how happy I am with this fantastic med.spa. I was driving to LA for fillers. No more Genesis is close and very personable !!! Thank you Genesis. T Grugette

    thumb Trish G.
    5/02/2018

      I have always seen Amy and she is great! So patient, knowledgeable and good at what she does. She has done my botox, fillers, Lazer hair removal, microdermabrasion, 3D Lazer and Im sure other things i can't remember right now. Staff is very knowledgeable and they have specials every month

    thumb Tracy F.
    4/30/2018

      I drove all the way from LA to come see Tracy and so glad I did.  She took the time to answer my questions and concerns and did an excellent job. I will not go anywhere else!!!!

    thumb Parvin M.
    2/01/2018

      Love this place I always get my filler with Tracy. She is super knowledgeable and professional. Very nice location. Super clean and neat place.

    thumb Martha E C.
    1/25/2018

      Love Genesis. Tracy is amazing.
    All of the staff is professional and friendly. Great results every time.

    thumb Katie S.
    1/24/2018

      Tracey is absolutely amazing. She has given me Botox and fillers. I've used her for over 8 years. I trust her advice and she knows exactly what a client needs to look good. She is the only one I'll go to. Amazing!

    thumb T I.
    1/24/2018

      The staff at Genesis Medical are always friendly and knowledgeable. I am able to make a convenient appointment within a week. It's a bit far for me but worth the drive.

    thumb Lynn S.
    9/04/2017

      Love this place. The staff is great. Tracy and Eimy are amazing. Great service always. I recommend this place to my family and friends.

    thumb Elena G.
    8/23/2017

      Clean facility, caring and knowledgeable staff and easy to schedule. Good parking and easy to find. Tracy is amazing.

    thumb Harriet F.
    8/23/2017

      I go to Genesis Medical every 4-6 months for Botox. The staff is courteous, professional and do great work. They are experienced medical professionals who can reduce wrinkles without making you look fake or plastic. I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Caroline B.
    8/23/2017

      I'v now had Botox and a Limelight facial, which is a form of IPL. I had such a good experience with Tracy that I can't imagine going anywhere else! She is very knowledgeable, explains treatments in a way you can understand and mostly, makes the experience very comfortable. The prices are also reasonable. The front desk is very friendly and thorough; I appreciate that they call the next day after treatment to see how you're doing. Look no further than Genesis Medical!

    thumb P J.
    1/05/2017

      Tracy is my hero. Best Botox ever. I'm always chasing the deal or the groupon and I am never satisfied. Finally made it back to Genesis and I'll never go anywhere else again. I am the most picky Botox patient and I am so happy.

    thumb A A.
    8/16/2015

      This is my go to place, when I need a lift!!  I am always greeted by a friendly professional staff member.   I work in the beauty  industry and I have seen some overdone injections. I love the fact that  at Genesis you always get that naturual look. I trust them completely! Ultherapy is a great option, I cannot wait to have my neck area done. I highly recommend Genesis. I live in Los Angleles and it is so worth the drive. Car pool a few friends, make a fun day of it!

    thumb Patrice P.
    8/06/2014

    review rating 5  Been coming for years now... all the staff is wonderful and Tracy has been so comforting and patient with me over the years. Would never go anywhere else

    thumb oxoxox xoxoox
    6/04/2018

    review rating 5  I love Genesis Medical. Friendly staff and awesome services. The place makes me feel so comfortable and relax. They took good care of me. Tracy is wondeful. I love the natural and healthy look. Thanks to Genesis Medical. I won't go anywhere.

    thumb Asuman Irwin
    5/01/2018

    review rating 5  My experience here has been nothing but amazing! Thank you Amy for always making me feel great when I leave! The front has always been professional and helpful. Booking has always been so easy. Thank you genesis for always making me feel welcome. Highly recommend.

    thumb Amanda Langlais
    8/29/2017

    review rating 5  The Staff is friendly, and well trained. Absolutely the best medical spa I have ever been to. This Medical office has received awards from many of the companies that supply them, for their excellence in applied knowledge. They have specials all the time for the people on their mailing list. Just fantastic, spend a morning, and you will look and feel refreshed!

    thumb Patty Duke
    8/29/2017

    review rating 5  I love Genesis Medical. Tracy, the wonderful, smart, calm and moderate gal who does all my treatments has excellent judgment and skill. She does exactly the right specific things suited just for me. She recommends things I don't know about, and she tells me if my own ideas aren't right for me. She uses a light hand with the logic that coming back again to get more is better than doing too much and regretting it. I am always happy with the results of the treatments Tracy has given me. Always! The office staff is very friendly too. I think it is dumb to shop for price when you're having something medical done, especially to your face, but I am sure Genesis Medical has really good, competitive prices.

    thumb Liz Kuhns
    8/23/2017

Current Specials:

✿ Bellafill ✿

Dramatically improve the way you look with Bellafill

Buy 1 Bellafill, Get 1 Free*

*Some restrictions may apply.   Expires 6/9/18  No Cash Value, Cannot be combined with any other offer.  Limit 1 Per Client.

✿ Voluma by Juvederm ✿

Dramatically improve the way you look with Voluma

Buy 1 Voluma, Get 1 50% Off*

*Some restrictions may apply.   Expires 6/15/18  No Cash Value, Cannot be combined with any other offer.  Limit 1 Per Client.

Contact Us to Receive Any of our Specials:

What Client’s Say About Us:

Genesis Medical Rated 5.0 / 5 stars by 31 clients on Google+

Join the Genesis Medical Community!

  • Get up-to-date health, beauty and fashion tips from the Healthy Living industry!

  • Stay informed and learn which Genesis Medical  service are perfect for you!

  • Receive Special Offers and Members-Only discounts from Genesis Medical !

  • You can view past editions of Genesis Medical  “HealthyMe” newsletter here.

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required