Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Genesis Medical -  - Medical Spa

Genesis Medical

Medical Spa located in Tustin, CA

24 total reviews

Genesis Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great and attentive service! Shannon and Amy are so kind and professional. I love my results and they don't over sell which is greatly appreciated.*
Irene V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Friendly staff. Good service. *
Griselda G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Amy is the greatest!*
Giselle S.
Submitted 02/10/21
They are very friendly and they are professionals I’m very happy and content. I’m highly recommend them!*
Lorri B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Amy is the best!’ Shannon is awesome Always great experience when there .*
Rachel S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Best experience ever! Amy is very good at what she does. I shall see you again!*
Angela D.
Submitted 12/05/20
Amy is always great at explaining what to expect during and after any treatments. *
Ali S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Always the best experience. *
Judy A.
Submitted 10/28/20
Staff was efficient and friendly. Good discounts offered.*
Teresa J.
Submitted 10/13/20
Loved it Amy is the best nurse ever!!!!*
Juanice C.
Submitted 09/05/20
I am extremely pleased with Amy and her skills. I'm absolutely going back. *
L. H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Amy always listens and provides the best for me, I trust her and Genesis promotions keep me coming back.*
Elisabeth R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Amy is an awesome nurse who is very knowledgeable about skincare. I’ve had multiple services done by her and I’m always so happy with the outcome. *
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Allows a good experience Amy is great *
Griselda R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Amy is very thorough in what she does. Explains detail by detail in what product I will be getting. Staff is great. Makes you feel wanted. Love it when they call me by my name instead of a number. GOOD JOB- LADIES!!!!!!*
Felix F.
Submitted 04/21/20
I've going there for about 8 years every time I went there they were very attentive and they have the best prices ... But above all that they're the best you.... But you have to go there .*
Martha Elena G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Love this place. Staff is awesome and super knowledgeable. Place is always super clean and nice :). *
Chloe F.
Submitted 03/01/20
Had such an amazing experience with Genesis Medical and all the friendly staff. I couldn't be more happy with my results!*
Sangeetha B.
Submitted 02/07/20
I see Greta and love her clean and neat work. She is very methodical and moves with a flow . Prepares you well and helps you relax during the procedure . Post procedure they prep me ready to go home after a nice sheet mask. *
Maria G.
Submitted 02/06/20
I am very happy with the honesty and professional service I receive all the time.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person