Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Genesis Medical -  - Medical Spa

Genesis Medical

Medical Spa located in Tustin, CA

12 total reviews

Genesis Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Amy is an awesome nurse who is very knowledgeable about skincare. I’ve had multiple services done by her and I’m always so happy with the outcome. *
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Allows a good experience Amy is great *
Griselda R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Amy is very thorough in what she does. Explains detail by detail in what product I will be getting. Staff is great. Makes you feel wanted. Love it when they call me by my name instead of a number. GOOD JOB- LADIES!!!!!!*
Felix F.
Submitted 04/21/20
I've going there for about 8 years every time I went there they were very attentive and they have the best prices ... But above all that they're the best you.... But you have to go there .*
Martha Elena G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Love this place. Staff is awesome and super knowledgeable. Place is always super clean and nice :). *
Chloe F.
Submitted 03/01/20
Had such an amazing experience with Genesis Medical and all the friendly staff. I couldn't be more happy with my results!*
Sangeetha B.
Submitted 02/07/20
I see Greta and love her clean and neat work. She is very methodical and moves with a flow . Prepares you well and helps you relax during the procedure . Post procedure they prep me ready to go home after a nice sheet mask. *
Maria G.
Submitted 02/06/20
I am very happy with the honesty and professional service I receive all the time.*
Heather C.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great office! Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I'm excited to begin my facial treatments!*
ALLISON H.
Submitted 01/11/20
LOVE Genesis Medical. Amy is phenomenal! The staff at the front desk and other estheticians have always been very welcoming. Cannot say enough good things about Genesis Medical.*
Marla C.
Submitted 12/26/19
Excellent service , friendly staff.*
Casi B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Amy is the absolute best!! *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person